Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

Dhanishta Nakshatra

Dhanishta nakshatra is presided by Vasus, the 8 elemental forces (sometimes also imagined as 8 primordial serpents), which create, sustain and transform this material universe – as well as our inner universe. Earth, Water, Fire, Air, Ether, Sun, Moon and the Star (which are the 8 Vasus) do not only exist in the external universe, but also represent different levels of our consciousness, starting from muladhara chakra (root) and ending with sahasrara (crown).

People born under the stellar influence of this lunar mansion are courageous, ambitious and grounded – but can be a bit stubborn, too, due to strong earthly influence of this star. Dhanishta nakshatra inspires us to aspire for the stars, yet stay well grounded in this world – to find a symbolic balance between heaven and earth, and to manifest a better reality in the present moment with the power of our own intention.

This webinar is a part of the Nakshatras course.

Course features
3 hours
3 pages
20+ study cases