Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

Healing the Navagrahas Within You

“The unborn Lord has many incarnations. He has incarnated, as the 9 (Nava) Grahas to bestow on the living beings the results due to their karmas. He is Janardan. He assumed the auspicious form of Grahas to destroy the demons (evil forces) and sustain the divine beings.”
– Brihat Parashara Hora Shastra

Each of the nine planets in Vedic Astrology is a Divine messenger of profound life wisdom. Navagrahas are perceived as no less but direct manifestations of God, which govern various manifestations of the phenomenon called life. Even though they dwell in the sky, they are the great teachers within us. Being directly connected to the chakras in our energy body, their influences shape our inner universe – and constantly inspire us to become conscious co-creators.

For the first time ever I will be offering a “condensed” version of Navagraha Course, consisting of 10 in-depth classes, during which we will focus entirely on connecting with the Navagrahas within us through meditation and understanding their complex psychology in our birth chart. Every class will contain a carefully selected essential knowledge on each of the Navagrahas, a mantra meditation, and a moment for looking at different Navagrahas through the lens of the birth charts of different participants.

It is highly suggested for you to have previous knowledge of houses and 12 rashis in Vedic Astrology before attending this course. (A basic understanding of the Nakshatras is definitely a plus.) You can also simply watch any of these two courses:

12 Houses in Vedic Astrologyarrow_forward
12 Rashis – Foundationsarrow_forward

You can watch the free introductory class to ‘Healing the Navagrahas Within’ course here.

Course features
10 classes
Written materials
Guided meditations