Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

9 Planets in Vedic Astrology

Navagrahas Course

Each of the nine planets in Vedic Astrology is a Divine messenger of profound life wisdom. Navagrahas are perceived as no less but direct manifestations of God, which govern various manifestations of the phenomenon called life. Even though they dwell in the sky, they are the great teachers within us. Being directly connected to the chakras in our energy body, their influences shape our inner universe – and constantly inspire us to become conscious co-creators.

This is the first ever such a long course on the mysteries of Navagrahas that we are offering. In this one-year long journey, consisting of 36 live webinar sessions, extensive pre-read materials and a daily dose of planetary inspiration, you will learn a lot about the planets and applying their wisdom in practical way – but you will also learn a lot about yourself.

Are you ready to learn about the youniverse?

You can watch the free introductory class to the Navagraha course here.

Course features
36+ classes
100+ hours
300+ pages
Study cases